Beyond Legal team information

Our Team

Our team of legal experts are based in Newton Abbot & Tiverton, they are always ready to help you navigate the legal world. Find out more about our team below.

Contact
Scroll to view
Clare Linnitt family law expert

Clare Linnitt

Solicitor & Partner

clare@beyond-legal.co.uk

01884 212 400

Clare is a founding partner of Beyond Legal and has specialised in divorce and family law for over 25 years.

Full Bio
Chris Linnitt personal injury law expert

Chris Linnitt

Lawyer & Partner

chris@beyond-legal.co.uk

01626 333 380

Chris is the Managing Partner of Beyond Legal and a specialist Personal Injury lawyer, Chris has been practising law since 2001.

Full Bio
Heather David legal expert in Devon

Heather Davis

Senior Partner & Head of the Family Department

heather@beyond-legal.co.uk

01626 333 380

Heather Davis is a Senior Partner at Beyond Legal and Head of the Family Department. She qualified as a Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives in 2008, having specialised in Family Law since 2003.

Full Bio
Hele Weedon receptionist at Devon lawyers

Helen Weedon

Office Manager

helen@beyond-legal.co.uk

01626 333 380

Helen is from Devon having grown up in Teignmouth and remains local to the area.

Full Bio
Jean Hannon legal expert in Devon

Jean Hannon

Legal Secretary

reception@beyond-legal.co.uk

01626 333 380

Jean is a very experienced legal secretary having worked for various law firms during her career.

Full Bio
Andrew Fursdon lawyer in Devon

Andrew Fursdon

Family Solicitor and Partner

andrew@beyond-legal.co.uk

01626 333 380

One of the newer members of the Linnitts family, Andrew joined Beyond in August 2018. Following qualification as a solicitor in London in 1991, Andrew has worked over the years as far afield as Swansea to Southend, but the pull of the West Country has proved to be irresistible.

Full Bio
Naomi Redman lawyer in Devon

Naomi Redman

Residential Conveyancing

naomi@beyond-legal.co.uk

01626 333 380

Naomi joined the conveyancing team in August 2019 as a Conveyancing Executive. She works from our Tiverton office. Naomi specialises in all types of residential property transactions, including sales and purchases of freehold and leasehold properties, both registered and unregistered.

Full Bio
Kay Faulkner lawyer in Devon

Christine Wood

Conveyancing Department Legal Secretary

christine@beyond-legal.co.uk

01626 333 380

Christine has a long legal career and is experienced across the legal field. She supports and assists in the smooth running of our Commercial and Residential Conveyancing departments.

Full Bio
Jonathan penny lawyer in Devon

Jonathan Penny

Accounts Manager

accounts@beyond-legal.co.uk

01626 333 380

Jonathan joined the firm in April 2019. He has had previous experience working in another Law Firm here in Newton Abbot.

Full Bio
Kate Stuckey lawyer in Devon

Kate Stuckey

Private Client Executive

kate@beyond-legal.co.uk

01626 333 380

Kate prides herself on her ability to put clients at ease providing them with a friendly and efficient service.

Full Bio
Christine Wood lawyer in Devon

Kay Faulkner

Chartered Legal Executive

kay@beyond-legal.co.uk

01626 333 380

Primarily a residential conveyancer, Kay also has some experience in a range of non-contentious matters which is beneficial in property transactions that are related to other areas of law.

Full Bio
Laura Sellick-Tague lawyer in Devon

Laura Sellick-Tague

Chartered Legal Executive & Associate

laura@beyond-legal.co.uk

01626 333 380

Laura has assisted clients in all aspects of family law, including married and non-married separation, divorce, unmarried and married financial division

Full Bio
Louise Evers lawyer in Devon

Louise Evers

Conveyancing Executive

louise@beyond-legal.co.uk

01626 333 380

A Conveyancing Executive with over twenty years’ experience in residential conveyancing.

Full Bio
Patrick Nicholls lawyer in Devon

Patrick Nicholls

Paralegal & Trainee Legal Executive

Patrick@beyond-legal.co.uk

01884 212 402

Patrick’s particular interests are all areas of Commercial Law and Contentious Land Law and he intends to specialise in these areas as he completes his training and achieves his Fellowship with CILEx.

Full Bio