Beyond Legal team information

Our Team

Our team of legal experts are based in Newton Abbot & Tiverton, they are always ready to help you navigate the legal world. Find out more about our team below.

Contact
Scroll to view
Heather David legal expert in Devon

Heather Davis

Senior Partner & Head of the Family Department
heather@beyond-legal.co.uk
01626 333 380

Heather Davis is a Senior Partner at Beyond Legal and Head of the Family Department. She qualified as a Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives in 2008, having specialised in Family Law since 2003.

Full Bio
Andrew Fursdon lawyer in Devon

Andrew Fursdon

Family Solicitor and Partner
andrew@beyond-legal.co.uk
01626 333 380

One of the newer members of the Linnitts family, Andrew joined Beyond in August 2018. Following qualification as a solicitor in London in 1991, Andrew has worked over the years as far afield as Swansea to Southend, but the pull of the West Country has proved to be irresistible.

Full Bio
Naomi Redman lawyer in Devon

Naomi Redman

Residential Conveyancing
naomi@beyond-legal.co.uk
01626 333 380

Naomi joined the conveyancing team in August 2019 as a Conveyancing Executive. She works from our Tiverton office. Naomi specialises in all types of residential property transactions, including sales and purchases of freehold and leasehold properties, both registered and unregistered.

Full Bio
Kay Faulkner lawyer in Devon

Christine Wood

Conveyancing Department Legal Secretary
christine@beyond-legal.co.uk
01626 333 380

Christine has a long legal career and is experienced across the legal field. She supports and assists in the smooth running of our Commercial and Residential Conveyancing departments.

Full Bio
Christine Wood lawyer in Devon

Kay Faulkner

Chartered Legal Executive
kay@beyond-legal.co.uk
01626 333 380

Primarily a residential conveyancer, Kay also has some experience in a range of non-contentious matters which is beneficial in property transactions that are related to other areas of law.

Full Bio

Gemma Clarke

Family Law Executive
gemma@beyond-legal.co.uk
01626 333380

Gemma joined Beyond Legal in July 2021. She has over 10 years’ experience specialising in Family Law. Gemma is currently undertaking the final part of her studies in order to become a qualified Legal Executive with CILEx and is at present a graduate member of CILEx.

Full Bio

Jessica Campbell

Conveyancing Assistant
jessica@beyond-legal.co.uk
01884 212404

Jess recently joined the team in the Tiverton Office, and has been a Conveyancing Assistant for seven years and has vast experience of supporting and assisting with residential conveyancing transactions. Jessica has a great relationship with local estate agents and clients.

Full Bio

Sandra Mortimer

Conveyancing Executive
sandra@beyond-legal.co.uk
01884 212404

Sandra joined the Tiverton Team having been in the legal profession since 1982. She has been a conveyancer since 1996 and deals with all types of residential conveyancing including plot sales and purchases, remortgages, transfers of equity and standard sale and purchase transactions. Sandra has a close relationships with many local agents.

Full Bio